HeaderBild

verbundene Unternehmen

NEUTRALOG - HAMBURG

Leistungen NEUTRALOG HAMBURG GmbH
Indiastr. 5
20457 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 6002669-0
E-Mail: info@ham.neutralog.com

Geschäftsleitung

Oliver Meyer
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter


E-Mail: oliver.meyer@ham.neutralog.com

Mario Ahrens
Geschäftsführer


Tel: +49 40 6002669-10
Mobil: +49 160 96373999
E-Mail: mario.ahrens@ham.neutralog.com


Hamburg Nah- und Stadtverkehr

Jannik Hoops
Leitung Hamburg Nah- und Stadtverkehr


Tel: +49 40 6002669-21
E-Mail: jannik.hoops@ham.neutralog.com

Thomas Brandt
Disposition Hamburger Nah- und Stadtverkehr


Tel: +49 40 6002669-24
E-Mail: thomas.brandt@ham.neutralog.com

Nicole Aldag
Disposition Hamburger Nah- und Stadtverkehr


Tel: +49 40 6002669-22
E-Mail: nicole.aldag@ham.neutralog.com


Hamburg Fernverkehr

Mario Ahrens
Geschäftsführer


Tel: +49 40 6002669-10
Mobil: +49 160 96373999
E-Mail: mario.ahrens@ham.neutralog.com

Moritz Rohrbeck
Operativer Leiter
Disposition Fernverkehr


Tel: +49 40 6002669-31
E-Mail: moritz.rohrbeck@ham.neutralog.com

Andreas Gruel
Disposition Fernverkehr


Tel: +49 40 6002669-32
E-Mail: andreas.gruel@ham.neutralog.com

Knut Eobaldt
Disposition Fernverkehr


Tel: +49 40 6002669-33
E-Mail: knut.eobaldt@ham.neutralog.com

Guido Grabert
Disposition Fernverkehr


Tel: +49 40 6002669-34
E-Mail: guido.grabert@ham.neutralog.com