HeaderBild

We look forward to hearing from you!

NEUTRALOG - contact details:

NEUTRALOG GmbH
Langenstraße 53
28195 Bremen
Tel: +49 421 47 88 697-0
E-Mail: info@neutralog.de
http://www.neutralog.de
Orders

Orders by e-mail to

info@neutralog.com
    Managing Director
  • Oliver Meyer
    Managing Director
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697- 1
    Fax: +49 421 47 88 697- 9
    Mobil: +49 160 98 98 09 22
    E-Mail: meyer@neutralog.com
    Sales
  • Thorsten Janßen
    Sales Manager
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697- 2
    Fax: +49 421 47 88 697- 9
    Mobil: +49 160 98 98 09 23
    E-Mail: janssen@neutralog.com
    Short Distance
  • Matthias Mienert
    Manager Short-Distance / Registered Manager
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697- 51
    Fax: +49 421 47 88 697- 9
    Mobil: +49 171 68 21 824
    E-Mail: mienert@neutralog.com
  • Sarah Bergmann
    Dispatcher Short-Distance
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697- 52
    Fax: +49 421 47 88 697- 9
    Mobil: 0160-96374024
    E-Mail: sarah.bergmann@neutralog.com
  • Tom Töllner
    Manager Short-Distance
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697-54
    Fax: +49 421-47 88 697-9
    Mobil: 0171-2002550
    E-Mail: Tom.toellner@neutralog.com
    Long Distance
  • Mario Ahrens
    Manager Longdistance / Registered Manager
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697- 3
    Fax: +49 421 47 88 697- 9
    Mobil: +49 160 96 37 39 99
    E-Mail: ahrens@neutralog.com
  • Edgard Fleitling
    Dispatcher Long Distance
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697- 4
    Fax: +49 421 47 88 697- 9
    Mobil: +49 160 96 37 40 13
    E-Mail: edgard.fleitling@neutralog.com
    Accounting / Documentation
  • Ulrich Fabian
    Dokumentation
    Tel.: +49 421-47 88 697-56
    Fax: +49 421-47 88 697-9

    E-Mail: ulrich.fabian@neutralog.com
  • Natascha Borries
    Accounting / Datatypist
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697- 58
    Fax: +49 421 47 88 697- 9

    E-Mail: natascha.borries@neutralog.com
  • Marianna Volok
    Datatypist
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697-57
    Fax: +49 421 47 88 697- 9

    E-Mail: marianna.volok@neutralog.com
  • Bianca Mahlstedt
    Datatypist
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697-56
    Fax: +49 421-47 88 697-9

    E-Mail: bianca.mahlstedt@neutralog.com
    Hazardous commissioner
  • Edgard Fleitling
    Dispatcher Long Distance
    Tel.: +49 421 47 88 697- 4
    Fax: +49 421 47 88 697- 9
    Mobil: +49 160 96 37 40 13
    E-Mail: edgard.fleitling@neutralog.com
    Account Staff
  • Stefan Knigge
    Account Staff
    Tel.:
    Fax:

    E-Mail: stefan.knigge@neutralog.com


You can find us even quicker at:


Größere Kartenansicht

Größere Kartenansicht